Svenska Bowlsförbundet

Ordförande:          Ulf Hällstrand, Strömstad, mail: ulf@bowlssweden.com
Vice ordförande:   Tommy Dahlgren, Grebbestad, mail: tommy@bowlssweden.com
Kassör:                 Bengt Johansson, Borgholm, mail: bengt@bowlssweden.com
Tävling:                 Fredric Larsson, Grebbestad, mail: fredric__larsson@hotmail.com
Tävling:                 Lars Hansen, Strömstad, mail: lars@bowlssweden.com
Tävling.                 Magnus Nordin, Ödeborg, mail: manosen9@hotmail.com
Tävling:                 Susanne Lidholm, Strömstad, mail: lidholm6@gmail.com
Förbundskapten:   Bengt Johansson, Borgholm, mail: bengt@bowlssweden.com
Webmaster:           Lars Hansen, Strömstad, mail: lars@bowlssweden.com
Juridisk kommitté:  Håkan Herne, Borgholm, mail: 048512078@telia.com
                               Anders Jerkeryd, Stockholm, mail: jerkeryd@hotmail.com

                      

 Protokoll från styrelsen