Svenska Bowlsförbundet

Ordförande:          Ulf Hällstrand, Strömstad, mail: ulf@bowlssweden.com
Vice ordförande:   Pontus Guldestam, Westerhanninge, mail: pguldestam@gmail.com
Sekreterare:         Tommy Dahlgren, Grebbestad, mail: tommy@bowlssweden.com
Vice sekreterare.  Annica Glad, Westerhanninge, mail: annicaholst@live.se
Kassör:                 Bengt Johansson, Borgholm, mail: bengt@bowlssweden.com
Suppleant:            Robin Gärdborn, Karlstad, mail: robin_bmw@live.se

Tävling:                 Fredric Larsson, Grebbestad, mail: fredric__larsson@hotmail.com
Tävling:                 Lars Hansen, Strömstad, mail: lars@bowlssweden.com
Tävling:                 Susanne Lidholm, Strömstad, mail: lidholm6@gmail.com
Sportchef:             Bengt Johansson, Borgholm, mail: bengt@bowlssweden.com
Webmaster:           Lars Hansen, Strömstad, mail: lars@bowlssweden.com
Juridisk kommitté: Håkan Herne, Borgholm, mail: 048512078@telia.com
                              Anders Jerkeryd, Stockholm, mail: jerkeryd@hotmail.com
                              Tommy Glad, Westerhanninge, mail: 

                      

 Protokoll från styrelsen